HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF IF YOUR BEING STALKED OR TARGETED!

Your Targeted. You’ve lost everything, nothing makes sense, you need help and nobody is listening.DSCN2525

A glimpse of hope.

“IF YOU CAN THINK IT, THEN IT CAN HAPPEN.” SHE SAID.

I wanted to cry, I wanted to jump up and down with Joy. But all I could do was try to think of what else I could tell her that would give her reason to help me, all I wanted now was to be safe. I needed to know the next step. I had no idea what was happening to my stable and secure life, It was falling apart all around me and I was in the center of the storm. I repeated the words over and over again after that day. “If you can think it, then it can happen!” Someone heard me, someone BELIEVED what I was saying, was possible.

IF YOUR IN TROUBLE AND YOU HAVEN’T BEEN ABLE TO GET HELP, HERE ARE A FEW TIPS THAT WILL SET YOU UP SO THAT SOMEONE WILL LISTEN.

Start a journal. Note incidents that occur, date, time and get names, write them down.

Document. Every detail even if you don’t think it matters.

Take pictures. Immediately download and copy them to different disc drives, computer files and print what you can.

Go to your local police. With real evidence or a witness.

Fill out the report yourself. In your words and ask the officer to sign it. (They may refuse)

Stay in touch with family and friends. See them face to face whenever you can.

Stay positive. Think about things that make you happy.

Don’t let yourself get depressed.

Eat right, exercise and take vitamins.

Trust your instinct. Develop your intuition through that trust.

It’s important to think out of the box. You need to find resources and new friends so reach out to other TI’s….In the past few years they are beginning to connect through the internet. Find them and connect…

Use that instinct and trust that hair raising on the back of your neck. If unsure then don’t share “everything” about your particular situation. Allow it to unfold….in time you will find those that are safe, and you will know it.

DON’T GIVE UP!

4 thoughts on “HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF IF YOUR BEING STALKED OR TARGETED!

    1. spiritofriley Post author

      ….and to get the word out! I am contacted by people who are Targeted and need help. The best way I can help them is to listen to them and give suggestions they may not have thought of and tried.

      Reply

Leave a comment